Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Excellent professional service and prompt response.Extremely helpful and courteous. Satisfactory customer service . I strongly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

John Bohas was very professional and helpful to my needs.. never hassle me gave me time to think about it and make a decision.. stayed in contact with me and kept me updated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Thanks to John Bohas at Newport Beach Maserati, I found my dream car. He made it so fast and easy to ship the car to me and take care of all the paperwork. The whole team there did a fabulous job to get the car to me fast. Thank you so much. T Ross

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Very good service and very professional, help me drive to text car and explain how it is work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I brought my Maserati SUV in for service. Andrew Corona was my service advisor. Andrew and his team addressed all my needs. Andrew was very responsive and customer service was excellent. I am very pleased with the work that was completed. I highly recommend Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Christian Beyer and Gary McCord were excellent to deal with! They responded to all my calls and texts immediately especially buying a vehicle 3000 miles away and not being able to come and see it in their showroom !

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

This was my second time getting my car serviced here. Andrew C. helped me both times and was great. I was able to use a car while my car was getting serviced and it was done in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

The team at Maserati Newport Beach made a dream become a reality. I want to thank John Bohas for keeping me up-to-date on the delivery of my car from Port to dealership, Gary McCord for getting me financed in record time, and Bryan Fitzpatrick, making sure everything went smoothly. If you are looking for a team who is conscientious, detail-oriented, and professional, then this is the place. They always look out for you and treat you well whether your new to the Maserati family or have been one for ages. I encourage everyone to visit Maserati Newport Beach, speak to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

The team at Maserati Newport Beach made a dream become a reality. I want to thank John Bohas for keeping me up-to-date on the delivery of my car from Port to dealership, Gary McCord for getting me financed in record time, and Bryan Fitzpatrick, making sure everything went smoothly. If you are looking for a team who is conscientious, detail-oriented, and professional, then this is the place. They always look out for you and treat you well whether your new to the Maserati family or have been one for ages. I encourage everyone to visit Maserati Newport Beach, speak to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The service was well and better communication JJ was helpful and went out of his way in making sure I was getting the best service. This is my go to shop from now on

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Andrew Corona was knowledgeable, timely, friendly, responsive and just all around AMAZING.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

We recently purchased a Rolls Royce Wraith Black Badge from Ferrari/Maserati of New Port Beach. Christian Beyer was very helpful and made the process of purchasing the vehicle very smooth. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Jes Gruber was my service representative. He was outstanding in his communication, knowledge, and expediated my service needs. I feel very secure having someone like Jes to help me with anything that might become necessary with my Gran Turismo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

My service representative was Jes Gruber. Jes was exceptional when it came to communication. He returned my calls and text messages in a timely manner and kept me informed every step of the way during my vehicles service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I have the pleasure to share a very positive and impeccable service experience with JJ GRUBER, Service Advisor at Ferrari & Maserati of Newport Beach Service Center in Costa Mesa when I took my Ghibli for the Annual Maintenance service. JJ has been in full control of his responses of substance to my questions and he kept me updated during the annual service processs and other issues that needed to be addressed. JJ Gruber responded to my text messages promptly, now days is difficult to find efficiency at his level of performance. JJ always gathered all facts then provided a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The staffs are really nice, professional. ,and it’s really easy conversation, response quickly.. I always have good experience with these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My second service on my Ghibli went smoothly from making the appointment to picking up the car after the service was completed. I appreciated the text with a detailed listing of items inspected and their status. The new rental car agency was there and ready with the car. I didn't have to wait for a car as I have in the past. Overall a very good experience and the car looked great after the wash. Thank you to Andrew Corona.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Matt St Clair was awesome to deal with! I couldn't find the vehicle I wanted anywhere and ended up reaching out to Matt from California (and I'm from Pennsylvania). He was quick in all responses, sent me pictures and videos of Levante that I purchased. If you're thinking about getting a luxury vehicle, call Matt!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Matt was very helpful and made the process of purchasing very smooth. Highly recommended. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

All personnel are really nice and helpful, specially Matt who helped me land the vehicle i wanted and was clear during the whole process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

JJ Gruber went out if his way to provide excellent service and was able to accommodate my busy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Matt St. Clair was great helping me with my recent purchase. Really appreciate his, and the rest of the dealerships staff for handling such a smooth transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

My experience with every employee at the service station was excellent. JJ communicated well and kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. My reason for not giving a 5 start review is not only due to the amount of time it took to replace two hoses, do regular scheduled maintenance, and switch a tire pressure censor but also due to the amount of times I had to visit the service station to exchange loaner/rental vehicles. As a business owner who works by appointments and has a strict schedule, it took so much unnecessary time out of my day. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Matt St. Clair provided one of the best buying experiences. His professionalism and promptness to every issue was simply excellent. I would recommend Matt to anyone wanting to get a great vehicle and buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Thank you to all the guys at New Port Beach Maserati, and a special thanks to John for going out of his to make my deal happen. John made the whole transition very smooth and easy for me and I really appreciate it! Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Amir and Bryan were both a great help. It’s our third car here from this dealership and the service is always amazing. It was such an easy buying process. Highly recommend! Thanks Amir!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Work was done promptly; everyone I dealt with was helpful and courteous. Would definitely go back l.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Several weeks ago I located a 2020 Quattraporte on the Maserati website. I sent an email to the dealer, Maserati of Newport Beach, and was immediately contacted by John Bohas. I recognize that sales people are in the business to sell cars, but usually you get the overly excited pressure oriented sales techniques. This is not the case with John. He answered all of my questions promptly, his service was exceptional. Every time I sent him a text or email for information he was prompt, even sending me videos of the vehicle I was interested in, as I am out of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

The dealership and it’s sales team were great to work with, and I’m very happy with my recent acquisition!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Easily the Best Car Buying Experience I have ever been apart of! Super efficient process, Phenomenal Staff and Matt the Sales and Leasing Consultant is Top Notch and an Over-deliverer of Excellent Service. Bravo Guys!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Having a lot of profit from Mrs Donald Maureen platform was the best thing ever, with a little capital of $1,000 I made a successful withdrawal of $12,500 in 6 working days now I can pay my bills my self and take good care of my family, You are indeed the best account manager, With the way you traded my investment efficiently with no error My God will keep rewarding you. Contact Her for genuinely trading and fast profit payout without any problem. Quickly contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (563) 279-4193

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I had a really great experience at Maserati of Newport Beach! They have a great selection of inventory and the Sales/Finance Reps are true professionals. I'm really pleased with the car that I purchased and would definitely highly recommend this location!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I wasn't planning on buying but... once I drove the car and realized this dealership is class, I had to pull the trigger. I had sold cars for years in my younger life so I get a kick out of beating up dealers when I buy a car. That tactic was put to bed once I met Ben. He was easy going and only gave me what I needed and nothing more. He made it easy for me to pull the trigger. Can't say enough about Ben, Newport Maserati, and my Ghibli.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

If you're looking for a great car buying experience with super professional and likeable staff go no further than Maserati of Newport Beach. John B and Bryan F were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and a joy to work with in buying our Levante. They were great about explaining all the car features to my family, and the purchasing process was simple and easy. We drove our new car off the lot thinking, "that's the way it should be!". Thanks for a great service and highly recommended to others.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Matt had the best customer service skills I’ve seen and I would marry him in a heartbeat if my wife decides to leave me

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Matt is an extremely professional and understanding salesman. He listened to my concerns and was able to work with me. I love my new Maserati and am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Matt for helping me make one of the best purchases of my life! 😀

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Loved Matt, great guy to talk to. He got me a great deal as well!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I loved my experience! Matt St. Clair is a great salesman, absolutely loved his customer service and expertise, made the car buying process very easy. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt St.Clair was a phenomenal salesperson, I had my MC12 serviced and it was done perfectly, I also bought my wife a Levante. Matt did a great job getting me the specifications that I wanted and made the buying process very enjoyable. Thank you Matt for the great experience will definitely return 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt is a very handsome and well spoken man. His ability to sell cars is second to none. 10/10 would come again.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Was interested in purchasing a new car due to an increase in my purchasing power, so I decided to head over to this dealership hoping to find a great deal here. Fortunately, I was not disappointed, and because of employee Matt’s excellent attitude and superb customer service, I am completely convinced to purchase a new Maserati this coming week. Thanks Matt!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was awesome, was a pleasure talking to him.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt St. Clair was absolutely a joy to buy a car from. He was very professional and helped me figure out the best model for value and aesthetic. My daughter was delighted by her new Maserati and I will be sure to return and buy one for myself. Expect a gift basket this christmas!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Great experience with Matt

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt is a great salesmen. I love the new car I bought from him. He was kind and professional. If you plan to buy from Maserati of Newport Beach ask for Matt St. Clair!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Came in looking for cars, Matt was so helpful and was very patient. He made the purchasing process very easy. Thank you! Will come again to purchase another one from Matt 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt really went above and beyond to sell me a brand new Maserati. I went in not knowing much, but his knowledge of the cars, politeness, and commitment to getting me the best possible fit made me overjoyed to purchase a car at this location.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

When I walked into the Maserati dealership, Matt was instantly welcoming. He provided me with all the information I needed and gave me multiple options in buying my new car. Thanks to him I now have a new black Ghibli sitting in my Bel Aire estate. Matt you're the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt is the nicest salesperson I've encountered. Definitely the person to go to! 100% recommend again!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

This dealership is great I’ve never been so satisfied my salesman, Matt, was an absolute stud when it came to my concerns about the car. He was very patient and really helped me out with the process. I’m so excited to drive my new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Met Matt the other day! Great salesman, I was interested in getting a nicer car than my old beat up 2002 toyota prius. They recommended some of their best cars I settled on my new Ghibli! Thank you both so very much.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was so welcoming and helpful. He answered all my questions politely and patiently and helped me choose the best car for me. Great guy.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was the best! He made the process of purchasing my first Maserati a breeze. Now I know who to get a car from!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Received great service from Matt when I came in a few weeks ago. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Just bought a car for my little sister for graduating from college! Matt was very helpful with the process and made it super easy! Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

You can tell that the salesmen, especially Matt, cares about selling cars. I would definitely want to buy a car from here again.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

If you go, make sure to ask for Matt! Super helpful and all around a great guy!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was sincere and informative when answering all my questions!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was very helpful with buying my Maserati. Thank you for helping my Beverley Hills garage look better.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt is cool

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt StClair was very kind and useful in my search for a car with a gaming pc windows 7 activated 2015 working free code no problem ccc proof cracked

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was a great salesman and made the buying process a lot easier! He was so polite and kind, it made the whole process a lot better. So excited to drive my new quattroporte around!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt St. Clair was so understandable and would definitely come back again to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

When I walked into the dealership, I was immediately greeted by Matt St.Clair. I felt so welcome to the dealership and was given the best service. They are a very professional group and Matt gave me a very good lease. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from here and contacting Matt!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was so welcoming when I entered the building! He answered all my questions and went over the details of the car very well. For those who want to purchase a Maserati, I recommend coming here and talking to Matt!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I normally don’t leave reviews, but I was blown away by the service at the dealership! Matt was absolutely phenomenal with his knowledge and care!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt is awesome! In the midst of all the chaos of buying a car, Matt walked me through each step of the process and im very satisfied with my shopping experience at Maserati of Newport Beach.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was very helpful. Buying a car with him was very fast and easy. Definitely coming back and recommending him to my friends. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I’ve been looking for a new car for a while and didn’t have high hopes going to Maserati of Newport Beach but Matt absolutely blew me away!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was honestly one of the best salesman I have ever had. He was so welcoming and really made my day. He is very charismatic. They also have a plethora of models.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

My car broke down and my wife left me, so Matt got me a brand new car at a great price and divorced his wife in solidarity with me

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I took my 16 year old daughter to this dealer and I would love to say that we had the best experience there. Matt was there to help us through the whole process of purchasing the car. My daughter and I are very satisfied with our choice and everything is thanks to Matt! Big props to him.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt knows the best cars 👌 Cars have found the best Matt

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt has been very helpful to me and gave me a good customer experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was a great salesman and made the buying process a lot easier. No one else sells cars like this man. Can’t wait to drive in a brand-new Maserati!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt is the best salesman ever! He makes the process very simple and fluid. He provides excellent service and I would definitely come back again.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt is amazing! Absolutely loved his service 🙂 10/10 would recommend~

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I had a great experience. Matt was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt is great and was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt is an amazing - made the car buying process so easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt made the car buying process so easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Thanks for your service Matt! Great salesman 🙂 🚗

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was super polite and super friendly. He made the process so easy! Thank you Matt😄

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt gave me a great deal on a Quattroporto! 100 grand well spent. He’s a great salesman, quite a classy lad! He offered me water which no other car salesman does! Cant wait to take it back to my house and park it next to my Levante (also bought from Matt). Love you Matt <3

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was wonderful and very helpful! Amazing buying experience! Loved talking and getting my new car here. So excited! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I went to this dealership and I had a wonderful buying experience with this man named Mat, the process of buying a car was so good that I remember his name. This was way better than the Anaheim Hills dealership they were terrible and I recommend to go to Newport for a good experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Mat is the greatest salesman of all time on top of speaking the language of love he made the purchasing experience very easy and fun. Mat is the best love you mat <3

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Had a wonderful experience, shoutout to Matt for making the process so quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

We stan Matt, Maserati selling icon ❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Just bought the 2022 Maserati Quattroporte at this dealership to match the new mansion that I just bought in Beverly Hills. Matt gave me the most amazing car buying experience. I will be inviting him to a cocktail party this evening.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was so swag. Best, and easiest, car buying experience of my life ily Matt #stayswag

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt made the car buying process a lot easier than I expected. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

my overall experience was excellent! matt made the process smooth and easy, he provided extremely good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt really knows how to catch a buyer, he could probably sell dirty socks if he wanted to

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt was great! Made the purchasing experience super easy! Wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Matt is the best, he speaks universal language of love

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

2 words....MARK THOMAS!! He is the best and always gets the job done easily, quickly, and seamlessly. I highly recommend Mr. Thomas no questions asked. There is no back and forth, wasted time, or games played with him like the rest of the competition out there. The process and transaction was very smooth and convenient. Big ups to Gary McCord in Finance for making the process simple, to the point, and easy. These 2 guy's are the absolute best. Thanks again for everything and I look forward to working with Mark and Gary again in the future. Keep up the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

My 2017 Maserati Quattroporte has not been a very reliable car, but thanks to Frank and Joe at the service center oh, I love my car and thankful I'm not driving a boring Mercedes

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review